back to list |

Stratulat Liubov

NO PHOTO
attached
female
20 years old

From: , R. Moldova

single
Religion: Orthodox
Education : College
NON-smoker
Speaks very good english, very good Russian

Driving license: no

Can swim no

Would look after 2-3 kids max.
Would do babysitting.
Would do medium housekeeping.
Can cook simple meals.
Would help care for pets.

Would accept a single-parent family: yes, just mother
No special diet requirements.
Expected pocket money (weekly): 75-90 GBP (aupair plus position)
Minimum expected pocket money (weekly): 80 GBP

WANTED FAMILY PROFILE:

Living in : Denmark
Accepted religion: Not important
To start earliest: 3/2019 and latest: 9/2019
To stay for 12 - 24 months

Letter to family:
dear host family, first of all i want to say hello to you and thnak you for visiting my profile. my name is liubov, but my friends call me liuba. i am 20 years old and i am from moldova. all you should know about me is that i am a positive person, i love children and they love me because i am friendly and supportive. i expect you to be as me, friendly and positive, open-minded. i have a great experience in childcare. i have a brother and a sister. they are 7 and 5 years old. i have been taking care of them since they were born, i still continue taking care of them, i love them and i know that they love me too. also i gained a great experience in childcare as a volunteer. i tried and still try to make children happy because there is nothing that can make you happy than a child smile. i would like to become an au pair in denmark because i plan to apply at university or college in denmark. also i want to learn danish language and danish culture. great regards, liubov
back to list |
RSS | © 2003 - 2019 travellot™. | terms | top