back to list |

Avram Sergiu

NO PHOTO
attached
male
28 years old

From: Cluj, Romania

single
Religion: Orthodox
Education : high-school
NON-smoker
Speaks very good english,

Driving license: yes & willing to drive
Driving since April 2008

Can swim yes

Would look after any number of children.
Would do babysitting.
Would do medium housekeeping.
Can cook simple meals.
Would help care for pets.

Would accept a single-parent family: yes, any parent
No special diet requirements.
Expected pocket money (weekly): 75-90 GBP (aupair plus position)
Minimum expected pocket money (weekly): 100 GBP

WANTED FAMILY PROFILE:

Living in : UK
Preffered area/city: No further then 10 miles by London
Willing to accept other areas too.

Accepted religion: Orthodox
To start earliest: 12/2017 and latest: 2/2018
To stay for 3 - 12 months

Letter to family:
dear family this is sergiu. i`m 27 years and i`m from romania. i believe i`m a good fit as an aupair for your family. i have 2 reasons to say this: 1. i`m a responsible person. if i`ll say i do something i`ll do it. 2. i believe your kids will have a great experience with me. so far all the kids i took care love me. ask these kids are: my oldest cousins children, 4 girls with age between 7 and 14 (november ...) the the kids from the family i was aupair before (february ... - august ...), 2 boys with age of 5 and 7 at that time. i love to play with kids and to help them to discover the world (even if it`s something more complex as a relationship or something simple as a solution for the game they love to play). i`m looking forward to speak with you.
back to list |
RSS | © 2003 - 2018 travellot™. | terms | top