back to list |

Potor Denisa

NO PHOTO
attached
female
22 years old

From: Mures, Romania

single
Religion: Orthodox
Education : high-school
NON-smoker
Speaks good english, good french; fluent spanish; basic Italian

Driving license: yes, but cannot really drive
Driving since 8 August 2016

Can swim no

Would look after any number of children.
Would do babysitting.
Would do hard housekeeping.
Can cook simple meals.
Would help care for pets.

Would accept a single-parent family: yes, any parent
No special diet requirements.
Expected pocket money (weekly): 75-90 GBP (aupair plus position)
Minimum expected pocket money (weekly): 60 GBP

WANTED FAMILY PROFILE:

Living in : UK
Accepted religion: Other
To start earliest: 9/2016 and latest: 9/2016
To stay for 12 - 12 months

Letter to family:
dear familly, my name is denisa. i am 18 years-old.i am from romania. at the moment, i would like to take some time out of academics to have a different life experience, and to have time to calmly reflect on my future academic/professional orientation. to this end, i think spending a year abroad would be particularly interesting. i have helped my parents look after my little sister so i can comfortably say that i sincerely enjoy spending time with children cause in ... i have helped my aunt to take care of 2 little girls for1mounth in italy. i love traveling, meet new people, new civilization, new ways of life.i am open to new and i like to take risks. i won a beauty contest and i regained (self-)confidance.i have many shootings and i love the photography. i love the life and i will be verry happy to have new experiences with new beatiful people. i am a simple, serious, optimist, smiling girl and i have goals and dreams but i call all my dreams a plan, not just dreams. as far as preferences are concerned, i am looking for a live-in arrangement with a family, that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them. i would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what are your expectations from your future au-pair(you expect from the au pair arrangement). i tend to mention that i have a cours as a waitress(waiter) and chef aid and i work in some restaurants. thank you very much for your interest in my application! i look forward to hearing from you. yours sincerely, denisa
back to list |
RSS | © 2003 - 2020 travellot™. | terms | top