back to list |

Costandoi Anastasia

28 years old

From: , R. Moldova

Religion: Orthodox
Education : curently a student
Speaks fluent english, fluent french; very good Russian

Driving license: no

Can swim yes

Would look after 1-2 kids max.
Would do babysitting.
Would do light housekeeping.
Can cook simple meals.
Would help care for pets.

Would accept a single-parent family: yes, just mother
No special diet requirements.
Expected pocket money (weekly): 75-90 GBP (aupair plus position)
Minimum expected pocket money (weekly): 80 GBP


Living in : UK
Accepted religion: Not important
To start earliest: 10/2015 and latest: 2/2016
To stay for 6 - 12 months

Letter to family:
hello, dear host family!my name is anastasia , i`m 23 years old and want to have a beautiful experience with you .about myself i can say that i`m a girl very friendly , energetic, dreamy, curious.i love children and i can care for a child, to do different games together.i wish to have the baby , but it`s early.i like to watch football, to know new people and things, nature walks, reading about psychology and i love to crochet and family of 5 members, parents , brother and sister in lower. i am lucky because my family is the best , loving and friendly .it is based on trust and mutual understanding. i want to be part of your family , to be a good friend with your children i think i will improve my level of english.i hope you interest my personality .thank you for reading my letter .have a nice day!
back to list |
RSS | © 2003 - 2020 travellot™. | terms | top