back to list |

Belciu Ioana

NO PHOTO
attached
female
30 years old

From: Bacau, Romania

single
Religion: Orthodox
Education : Master degree
NON-smoker
Speaks good english, basic french;

Driving license: yes, but cannot really drive
Driving since september 2014

Can swim no

Would look after 1-2 kids max.
Would do babysitting.
Would do medium housekeeping.
Can cook simple meals.
Would help care for pets.

Would accept a single-parent family: yes, just mother
No special diet requirements.
Expected pocket money (weekly): 75-90 GBP (aupair plus position)
Minimum expected pocket money (weekly): 100 GBP

WANTED FAMILY PROFILE:

Living in : Germany
Accepted religion: Orthodox
To start earliest: 5/2015 and latest: 6/2015
To stay for 6 - 12 months

Letter to family:
my name is ioana. i was born in romania and i`m 25 years old. i have a lot of experience with kids because i took care of my brother and the child of my best friend lore. the last year, i finished my studies, a master programe in geochemstry after bachelor studies. nowadays i`m working in a library in romania. if i have to describe myself i would say that i`m a really active and social person. in my freetime i love to read and cook. i would like to be an au pair because is the best way to learn about the people and their country.i`m happy being with kids not doing a boring job. but the most important reason is that i`m used to take care of kids and i love the energy they have and the way they see the life. so let`s play kids!
back to list |
RSS | © 2003 - 2020 travellot™. | terms | top