back to list |

Balta Emanuela

NO PHOTO
attached
female
30 years old

From: Cluj, Romania

single
Religion: Orthodox
Education : Master degree
NON-smoker
Speaks excellent english, good french; basic spanish; basic Italian

Driving license: yes & willing to drive
Driving since 2008

Can swim yes

Would look after any number of children.
Would do babysitting.
Would do medium housekeeping.
Can cook.
Would help care for pets.

Would accept a single-parent family: yes, any parent
No special diet requirements.
Expected pocket money (weekly): 110-130 GBP (mother's help position)
Minimum expected pocket money (weekly): 130 GBP

WANTED FAMILY PROFILE:

Living in : UK
Accepted religion: Not important
To start earliest: 9/2014 and latest: 11/2014
To stay for 12 - 24 months

Letter to family:
dear host-family, my name is emanuela balta and i am writing this letter in order to highlight the advantages that qualifies me as the best aupair you can have. i am 24 years old and i have graduated the ba and master degree in the field of modern languages with focus on english and romanian, from an academic approach and methodological as well. i am teaching english as a foreign language in a secondary school, experience that recommends me as the proper person to look after ypor children, to engage them in educative activities and be an active, benficial part of their growing up process. on1hand, i am interested in this job as it can offer me the chance to interact with the uk culture. on the other hand, this experience can provide me the possibility to make part of your family and be surrounded by children. yours faithfully, emanuela balta
EXPERIENCE:
i do not have experience in childcare, but as i am a teacher for 2 years i developped the necesarry skills and competences to interact with children and to instruct them in an effective way.
back to list |
RSS | © 2003 - 2020 travellot™. | terms | top