back to list |

Horghidan Ovidiu

NO PHOTO
attached
male
33 years old

From: Iasi, Romania

single
Religion: Orthodox
Education : Faculty
NON-smoker
Speaks fluent english, very good french;

Driving license: no

Can swim yes

Would look after any number of children.
Would do babysitting.
Would do medium housekeeping.
Can cook simple meals.
Would help care for pets.

Would accept a single-parent family: yes, any parent
This aupair has diet restrictions:
I don`t eat bread

Expected pocket money (weekly): 75-90 GBP (aupair plus position)
Minimum expected pocket money (weekly): 80 GBP

WANTED FAMILY PROFILE:

Living in : any country
Accepted religion: Not important
To start earliest: 7/2014 and latest: 9/2014
To stay for 9 - 24 months

Letter to family:
hello! my name is ovidiu and i`d like to offer my servicies to your family. i consider myself a friendly, warm and kind person. i like to work with children, because they are smart, funny and playful. i also know that working with children has its challenges. that`s because you have to take responsability. my hobbies are: reading, jogging, playing football, traveling, listening to music. i`m very passionate for the things i like. i prefer to get up early in the morning, to do some physical exercise, to have my breakfast and then to start working. i`m an active person and i have a lot of energy to spend. i like to laugh a lot and to have a good time! i think my english is pretty good, because i studied it for 10 years. i also watched a lot of movies and listened to music in english. i`m very communicative and i consider myself a people person. i`m open to new experiences and that`s why i`d like to live in your country and work for you. i`m sure everything will be just fine and we well get along very well!
back to list |
RSS | © 2003 - 2020 travellot™. | terms | top