back to list |

Fieraru Andreea

35 years old

From: Dolj, Romania

Religion: Orthodox
Education : Master degree
Speaks very good english, basic french; basic spanish;

Driving license: yes & willing to drive
Driving since 2007

Can swim yes

Would look after 1-2 kids max.
Would do babysitting.
Would do medium housekeeping.
Can cook simple meals.
Would help care for pets.

Would accept a single-parent family: yes, any parent
No special diet requirements.
Expected pocket money (weekly): 75-90 GBP (aupair plus position)
Minimum expected pocket money (weekly): 100 GBP


Living in : UK
Preffered area/city: only London
Only this area
Accepted religion: Not important
To start earliest: 6/2014 and latest: 7/2014
To stay for 8 - 8 months

Letter to family:
first of all i want to thank you taking time to read my letter. my name is andreea mihaela fieraru and i am writing to tell you a little about myself and the type of family i am hoping to go and live with in the uk. i live in craiova, which is a small town in romania. so what am i like? well, i always try to be happy and friendly and helpful to other people whenever l can.i have a brother,1year older than parents are retired and right now i am looking for this kind of job because i really enjoy take care of children and go and live in the uk. as hobbies i like jogging, listen music, dancing, driving and reading. overall, i think iím a pretty nice person. i love to have fun and be crazy but i also can appreciate the art of conversation and beauty of just being with people you love. i really look to live life to its fullest. i am ambitious and a big dreamer. i have a lot of ideas for my future! i love meeting new people and learning all about their backgrounds because i believe everyone has a story. i do not have problems to help in the household. i really love cooking and i like to taste other foods.1of my best characteristics is my tolerance. nowadays it is very important to be tolerant because there are so many different countries and traditions. i also love animals, especially dogs. i grew up with dogs, and i believe that is wonderful for children to grow up with them, they truly are `a man`s best friendíí. i want to mention that i have worked before as an aupair for an year in the uk, wolverhampton, for 2 lovely children, a girl who was 10 and a boy who was 7.i am not in the uk at the moment but we can have an interview online whenever you want.i am decided to come back in england as soon as possibile.i am a mature person, fully trus2rthy and with strong values.there is a lot more i can tell you about myself, but i think these are the most important things you need to know about me. i hope this letter has given you some idea about me and what l am like and l hope to be able to meet you in the future.
back to list |
RSS | © 2003 - 2020 travellot™. | terms | top