back to list |

Pálffy Zsófia

NO PHOTO
attached
female
29 years old

From: Mures, Romania

single
Religion: Protestant
Education : curently a student
NON-smoker
Speaks fluent english, basic german; excellent Hungarian

Driving license: no

Can swim yes

Would look after 3-4 kids max.
Would do babysitting.
Would do medium housekeeping.
Can cook.
Would help care for pets.

Would accept a single-parent family: yes, any parent
No special diet requirements.
Expected pocket money (weekly): 75-90 GBP (aupair plus position)
Minimum expected pocket money (weekly): 100 GBP

WANTED FAMILY PROFILE:

Living in : UK
Accepted religion: Protestant
To start earliest: 6/2013 and latest: 9/2013
To stay for 6 - 18 months

Letter to family:
hello. i`m interested in au-pairing because i really like children and after1year of office-job i feel like i need a change. this year i`ve been working in the pr secretary of my town`s national theatre. i`ve recently finished my studies in theatre sciences. before, i was a professional dancer, so i`ve also worked as a dance-teacher. and this is the point when i get back to au-pairing: while teaching little children i was always feeling very happy, because kids have the magical power to bring back laughter and joy in adults` lives. on the other hand, i have a sister and a brother, our brother is 7 years younger than me, so there were many occasions in our childhood when i had to take care of them, but mostly of my little brother. right now i live alone, i`m a good housekeeper and i really enjoy cooking. by the way, my mother-language is hungarian, but i speak romanian and english fluently, and with a little more practice, i colud say that i`m an acceptable german speaker. if i didn`t mention other important things, and you are interested, i`m ready to answer your questions. greeetings, zsófi
EXPERIENCE:
unofficially: i was taking care of my brother for a long time. officially: i was a danceteacher for children (aged 6-16)
back to list |
RSS | © 2003 - 2020 travellot™. | terms | top