back to list |

Negru Bianca

NO PHOTO
attached
female
26 years old

From: Bihor, Romania

single
Religion: Protestant
Education : curently a student
NON-smoker
Speaks good english,

Driving license: no

Can swim no

Would look after any number of children.
Would do babysitting.
Would do hard housekeeping.
Can cook simple meals.
Would help care for pets.

Would accept a single-parent family: yes, just mother
No special diet requirements.
Expected pocket money (weekly): 110-130 GBP (mother's help position)
Minimum expected pocket money (weekly): 100 GBP

WANTED FAMILY PROFILE:

Living in : UK
Accepted religion: Protestant
To start earliest: 7/2013 and latest: 8/2013
To stay for 10 - 24 months

Letter to family:
hy! my name is bianca, i am from romania. i am student at pharmacy, first year, and i want to stay in another country for a period. until i was child i want to live in enland, and to know a lot about this country. i am a very patience girl, good, very responsable. i like to have care of children, to play with them, to listen their stories, to help them at anything they have need. also, i like to do housework, i like to be always clean and nice in house. from a long time i have contact with family from romania, to help them at housework, or to have care of their children, to feed them, to wash, or to help at homework. so, i consider i will can do anything you have need in your family. i can wait to see you. thank you very much for accepting in your family.
EXPERIENCE:
i worked at some family in romania where i have care of their children, i help them at homework, at math in specially, i play with them and more another activities.
back to list |
RSS | © 2003 - 2019 travellot™. | terms | top