back to list |

Cusnir Viorica

Cusnir photo female
27 years old

From: Iasi, Romania

single
Religion: Orthodox
Education : high-school
NON-smoker
Speaks good english,

Driving license: no

Can swim yes

Would look after any number of children.
Would do babysitting.
Would do light housekeeping.
Can cook simple meals.
Would help care for pets.

Would accept a single-parent family: no
No special diet requirements.
Expected pocket money (weekly): 55-70 GBP (aupair position)
Minimum expected pocket money (weekly): 50 GBP

WANTED FAMILY PROFILE:

Living in : UK
Accepted religion: Orthodox
To start earliest: 3/2013 and latest: 2/2014
To stay for 24 - 24 months

Letter to family:
dear family, my name is viorica and i it was always a great dream of mine to live and work in a foreign country and i am really exciting that it will become reality soon. i would like to go to ireland because i think it is a beautiful country with its beautiful lakes and nice “mountains”. i am fascinated by the marvelous landscape and from the nice people living in ireland. i would also like to travel to the uk to learn about its culture and people. i would like to tell something about me now you something about my family: my family is a moldavian family. i have a good relationship to my brother and my parents. sometimes there is a little quarrel but i think this is normal and we try to resolve our problems together. now it is time to talk about my person: i am a creative and ambitious young woman because i have a lot of ideas about my future. it is not always easy to take care of children but it is a great experience to share some time with them. i have much patience because i trained this skills during my coaching time in the athletic club and during my other baby-sitting jobs. i think it is the wrong way to shout at children. i try to be i try to be polite, creative and humorous. it is a dream of mine to go to ireland and i can combine it with a wonderful and interesting job: to care for your children. i do not have problems to help in the household. i really love cooking and i like to taste other foods. at home i often cook menus with 4 or 5 courses. i learned it in the school where i passed the final exams in service and cooking. i prefer to watch documentations about animals on tv and i try my best to learn something new. one of my best characteristics is my tolerance. nowadays it is very important to be tolerant because there are so many different countries and traditions. i hope that i am the right person to take care of your children and i am looking forward to hearing from you soon! sincerely yours
back to list |
RSS | © 2003 - 2019 travellot™. | terms | top