back to list |

Dobrescu Cristina

NO PHOTO
attached
female
23 years old

From: Dolj, Romania

single
Religion: Orthodox
Education : high-school
NON-smoker
Speaks good english, basic french; good spanish;

Driving license: no

Can swim no

Would look after any number of children.
Would do babysitting.
Would do medium housekeeping.
Can cook simple meals.
Would help care for pets.

Would accept a single-parent family: yes, any parent
No special diet requirements.
Expected pocket money (weekly): 75-90 GBP (aupair plus position)
Minimum expected pocket money (weekly): 80 GBP

WANTED FAMILY PROFILE:

Living in : UK
Accepted religion: any
To start earliest: 7/2013 and latest: 8/2013
To stay for 12 - 24 months

Letter to family:
my dear family i am writing these lines with the hope of making part of this program au pair.i`m 19 years old and i just finished high school. what i want from you is it help me speaking english fluently, because it is important to speak correctly everywhere you go. i am excited to be part of your family, .the first child i had care and i take care of it, it`s my brother who was only 4 years old than (12 years now). for me if i was hanging out at you your children will be on the first plane and i take care of them as well helping them to grow healthy (outputs on the outside, sports, educational games, etc.) i want respect me, treated as a family member, i respect your privacy and of course it is involved in the activities that with all you will do. i will help with housework. i hope you will not disappoint any expectation of me(during my stay to you). with the idea of contacting me, cristina
back to list |
RSS | © 2003 - 2017 travellot™. | terms | top