* Adresa este aproximativa

Din : Anglia
Familia are 2 copii
Platesc: 150/200£s/sapt.
Familie mono-parentala, doar tatal
Religie: Nici una / Fara
Locuiesc in oras mic

Profilul AuPair ideal:
Sa vorbeasca engleza la nivel conversational
Nationalitate preferata: Romanian
Cu varsta : 23 - 35 ani;

Religie preferata: nu conteaza
Incepere cel mai devreme: 2/2018 si cel mai tarziu: 3/2018
Perioada de sedere: 3 - 9 luni
Preferabil sa stii sa inoti.
Carnet de conducere: nu e nevoie
Babysitting: nu e cazul
Treburi casnice: da, trebuie sa faci
Transport: familia acopera integral costurile transportului.

Sarcinile tale ca aupair:
Duties of Aupair will be to help prepare 2 children aged 4 and 9 for school in the morning times, and on occasion walk to school 500m, my 9 year old to continue learning Romanian language and any other language the children could learn would be a plus.
Collect 4 year old from school in the afternoon 3 days a week and help with homework etc Generally help with every day things about the home but all shall be flexible.

Scrisoare catre aupair:
I am Mark a single dad, I am self employed and my hours at work are flexible, .Ive listed above a short description of the help I need with my 2 youngest sons.I have 4 sons in total that live with me 16, 13, 9, 4 but the au pairs duties shall be concentrated on the youngest 2, .My eldest 2 boys are capable of looking after their own needs.All children are in education, my 4 year old currently goes from school on to daycare at 2pm till 5-30 as I am at work ( I want this to end) as it is to long for him, the addition of a aupair will help me end this cycle.Recently the 2 youngest have began staying weekends with their mother and 1night weekly.So the au pairs duties shall not be regimented, all aspects of duties will be flexible.The au pair shall have her own bedroom/bathroom facilities within our home.

Familie din Anglia, au nevoie de aupair incepand cu: 10/2016, pentru minim 6 luni detalii...
RSS |XML sitemap | © 2003 - 2018 travellot™. | top | termeni