lista
|

* Adresa este aproximativa

Din : Anglia
Familia are 1 copil
Platesc: /sapt.

Religie: Musulmana
Locuiesc in zona Londrei

Profilul AuPair ideal:
fata
Sa vorbeasca engleza basic
Nationalitate preferata: Romanian
Cu varsta : 18 - 49 ani;

Religie preferata: nu conteaza
Incepere cel mai devreme: 10/2017 si cel mai tarziu: 11/2017
Perioada de sedere: 6 - 24 luni

Carnet de conducere: nu e nevoie
accepta fumator, dar sa fumezi afara
Babysitting: da
Treburi casnice: da, trebuie sa faci
Transport: vor plati doar biletul de intoarcere in tara.

Sarcinile tale ca aupair:
Washing dishes, including loading and unloading dishwasher
• Preparing simple meals for children
• Keeping kitchen tidy and clean, including sweeping and mopping floors
• Loading and unloading laundry into washing machine
• Ironing for children
• Putting washed clothes away
• Vacuuming
• Dusting
• Making and changing children’s beds
• Cleaning children’s bathroom
• Everything to do with keeping their own room/bathroom clean and tidy

• Emptying bins

Scrisoare catre aupair:
Dear au pair
We are a family of 3. We live in greater London. Nearest train station is 6 minutes walk and takes 25 minutes to reach central London. My husband works full time and long hours. I will start a job from November first week. And I urgently need a friendly and reliable au pair before then. I also study part time. My daughter goes to school full time. She is independent and only needs an adult to be with her. We need an au pair to work during weekdays (5 days) and weekend off.
We needonehour in the morning and 2 hours (4-6) in the evening of au pairing. My daughters maths teacher comes at 6pm. I will come back from work around that time too. We are very friendly, kind, open minded and hardworking people. We do not have any pets. We have a 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. The au pair will have her own bedroom. We would like some light housework also please. We had au pairs in the past from Australia, South Africa and Germany. Our experience with them was very positive. My daughter loved them.1of them came to visit us again from Australia with her family recently.

Familie din Anglia, au nevoie de aupair incepand cu: 1/2017, pentru minim 6 luni detalii...
RSS |XML sitemap | © 2003 - 2017 travellot™. | top | termeni