lista
|

* Adresa este aproximativa

Din : Anglia
Familia are 1 copil
Platesc: 85 /sapt.

Religie: Musulmana
Locuiesc in oras mare

Profilul AuPair ideal:
fata
Sa vorbeasca engleza la nivel conversational
Nationalitate preferata: Romanian
Cu varsta : 28 - 50 ani;

Religie preferata: Musulmana
Incepere cel mai devreme: 7/2016 si cel mai tarziu: 7/2016
Perioada de sedere: 1 - 24 luni
Preferabil sa stii sa inoti.
Carnet de conducere: nu e nevoie
NEfumator
Babysitting: da
Treburi casnice: da, trebuie sa faci
Transport: NU platesc costurile legate de transport.

Sarcinile tale ca aupair:
We are a professional educated family (doctors) who are NON SMOKING, NON ALCOHOL. We are a very tolerant family of a British husband of Egyptian origin, a Christian British wife of Romanian origin, and the Princess who was born as British. Religious or ethnic differences have never been an issue in our relation that has been successful so far. Our Princess is aged 7 and she is attending year 2 to Cherry Hinton Primary school in which you can walk her). We are based in Cambridge city that is around 35 min hour by train from London. We live in a very nice part of Cambridge (Cherry Hinton) in a detached house.

We believe in nurturing and love, as well as teaching discipline /respect. We are a open family who see an aupair/ nanny/ child minder as an extended and valued member of our family

Scrisoare catre aupair:
We are looking for an Au pair (au pair +) or child minder/ nanny/ mother help who is mature hard working efficient respectable organised and very clean, someone who wants to be a member of our family and can help around the house as well as looking after Angie helping her to blossom in life (maybe teach her about your culture, language and country); someone who can work under their own initiative. We want someone who can be a friend to us all and if you wish to study while here we are quite happy to help this. You must also have a good sense of humour; We believe in good discipline, manners, respect and good values, alongside love, nurturing, confidence building.
References must be provided. You need to love working with children;
have patience and energy. English speaker is essential as we are mixed
race family. Non-smoking, affectionate, caring, responsible and
organised person; happy to be part of the family. Help with prepare
meals, some housework, and take Angie out to playgroups and school. Help her to develop and learn through activities. Arts, reading, no computer, painting, games. Must be flexible and happy to be involved in home life.
Good values. Separate aupair room available (You will have your own room with Internet connection)

Familie din Anglia, au nevoie de aupair incepand cu: 11/2017, pentru minim 6 luni detalii...
RSS |XML sitemap | © 2003 - 2019 travellot™. | top | termeni

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '<' in /home/travello/public_html/stats.php on line 2